top of page

Kindle E-Readers

Although I love buying physical hard copies, I‘ve come to terms with the realization that I can’t just keep buying books. Paperbacks range from $10 - $15 while hard copies can be as expensive as $30! Buying my Kindle has been the best financial decision I’ve made for myself and my book addiction!


There are many different Kindles that Amazon offers: the All-new Kindle, the Kindle Paperwhite, the Kindle Paperwhite Signature Edition, the Kindle Oasis, and the All-new Kindle Scribe. Each Kindle is different in it’s own way and the more expensive one have more features.


I personally have the Kindle Paperwhite because I solely use it just for reading and don’t find it necessary to have all of the other components. However, there are those who feel the need to have the extra components have many options to choose from!


Here are the different components that come with each Kindle.





No matter which Kindle you decide to invest in, I believe getting a Kindle is worth it! It’s small enough to carry around with you everywhere: in your purse, your book bag, etc. It’s convenient and you don’t need Wi-Fi to read the books you downloaded.


Head on over to Amazon to buy one just in time for the Black Friday sale!


Comments


bottom of page